TCB Seminars

Fall 2020

Tue, Oct 20, 2020
11:00 am
Bert de Groot
Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry
Goettingen, Germany
Alchemical free energy calculations for stability and affinity predictions
Zoom webinar link
Thu, Oct 22, 2020
11:00 am
Gerhard Hummer
Max Planck Institute of Biophysics
Frankfurt, Germany
Molecular Simulations in Times of COVID-19
Zoom webinar link
Mon, Oct 26, 2020
3:00 pm
Daniel Zuckerman
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, Oregon
Advancing Theoretical Technology for Exploring Molecular Machines
Zoom webinar link
Mon, Nov 2, 2020
9:00 am
Ulrich Kleinekathoefer
Jacobs University
Bremen, Germany
“Transport across Bacterial Membranes: Insights from Molecular Simulations”
Zoom webinar link
Mon, Nov 9, 2020
3:00 pm
KEN DILL
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, New York
How the Forces on Proteomes Manifest as Cell Behaviors
BI Webinar
Mon, Nov 16, 2020
3:00 pm
Marilia Barros
Bristol Myers Squibb

“Biophysics in the Pharmaceutical Industry: Development of Biologic Drug Products”
Zoom webinar link
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
3:00 pm
JC GUMBART
Georgia Tech University
Atlanta, Georgia
TBA
BI Webinar
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
3:00 pm
DAVID MINH
Illinois Institute of Technology
Chicago, Illinois
TBA
BI Webinar
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
3:00 pm
LILLIAN CHONG
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
TBA
BI Webinar

Spring 2020

Mon, Feb 3, 2020
3:00 pm
Matej Praprotnik
National Institute of Chemistry
Libljana, Slovenia
Open Boundary Molecular Dynamics of DNA
3269 Beckman Institute

Search Lecture
Speaker Name
Talk Title
Date Ranges -

All Seminars